01480 379 039
Course Title Provider Website Date
Termly Governance Briefings Local Authority Website Tuesday 18 September 2018
Termly Governance Briefings Local Authority Website Thursday 20 September 2018
Termly Governance Briefings Local Authority Website Tuesday 25 September 2018
Termly Governance Briefings Local Authority Website Wednesday 26 September 2018
Termly Governance Briefings Local Authority Website Tuesday 2 October 2018
Termly Governance Briefings Local Authority Website Thursday 4 October 2018
Clerks Briefings  Local Authority Website Monday 1 october 2018
SMSC & RE Local Authority Website Tuesday 2 October 2018
Performance Management Monitoring Local Authority Website Wednesday 3 Oct 2018
Clerks Briefings  Local Authority Website Thursday 4 October 2018
Clerks Briefings  Local Authority Website Tuesday 9 October 2018
Performance Management Monitoring Local Authority Website Tuesday 9 October 2018
Cam Clerk Local Authority Website Wednesday 10 October 2018
Safer Recruitment Local Authority Website Tuesday 16 October 2018
Taking the Chair for new chair Local Authority Website Wednesday 17 October 2018
Clerks Briefings  Local Authority Website Monday 8 October 2018
New to Governance Induction Local Authority Website Thursday 18 October 2018
New to Clerking Induction Local Authority Website Tuesday 30 October 2018
Introduction to CP & Safeguarding Local Authority Website Wednesday 31 October 2018
 Making Sense of Monitoring School Improvement Local Authority Website Thursday 8 November 2018
Safer Recruitment Refresher Local Authority Website Wednesday 21 November
Taking the Chair for New Chairs Local Authority Website TBC
 Getting Ofsted Ready Local Authority Website Tuesday 27 November 2018
 New to governance induction Local Authority Website Thursday 1 November 2018
 New to governance induction Local Authority Website Saturday 24 November 2018
Schools Funding, Budgets & Financial Monitoring Local Authority Website Tuesday 13 November 2018
The Strategic Role of the Governing Body in Using Performance Data Local Authority Website Tuesday 20 November 2018
Improving Outcomes for Disadvantaged Pupils Local Authority Website Wednesday 14 November 2018
 New to governance induction Local Authority Website Tuesday 11 december 2018
Safer Recruitment Local Authority Website Monday 3 November 2018
The role of governors and clerks in Pupil Exclusions Local Authority Website Tuesday 4 December 2018
SEND - The role of Governors in SEND Local Authority Website Monday 29 October 2018
Moving into Academy Governance Local Authority Website Wednesday 7 November 2018
Health and Safety Local Authority Website Monday 21 January 2019
Safer Recruitment Local Authority Website Wednesday 23 January 2019
New to Governance Local Authority Website Thursday 24 January 2019
Clerks Briefings  Local Authority Website Monday 4 February 2019
Clerks Briefings  Local Authority Website Monday 28 January 2019
Clerks Briefings  Local Authority Website Thursday 31 January 2019
Moving into Academy Governance Local Authority Website Wednesday 27 February 2019
New to Clerking Induction Local Authority Website Tuesday 12 february 2019
Introduction to CP & Safeguarding Local Authority Website Monday 4 February 2019
Clerks Briefings  Local Authority Website Tuesday 29 January 2019
Safer Recruitment Refresher Local Authority Website Tuesday 26 February 2019
Safer recruitment Local Authority Website Tuesday 5 March 2019
SMSC & RE Local Authority Website Tuesday 5 February 2019
Improving Outcomes for Disadvantaged Pupils Local Authority Website Wednesday 6 February 2019
SEND - The role of Governors in SEND Local Authority Website Wednesday 13 March 2019
Making Sense of Monitoring School Improvement Local Authority Website Thursday 7 March 2019
Getting Ofsted Ready Local Authority Website Thursday 21 March 2019
Developing Governing board Effectiveness Local Authority Website Thursday 28 March 2019
The Strategic Role of the Governing Body in Using Performance Data Local Authority Website Tuesday 5 February 2019
new to Governance induction Local Authority Website Saturday 2 February 2019
Managing Complaints and Allegations for Governors and Clerks Local Authority Website Tuesday 26 march 2019
New to Governance Local Authority Website Tuesday 19 march 2019
Schools Funding, Budgets & Financial Monitoring Local Authority Website Wednesday 27 March 2019
Taking the Chair Local Authority Website Monday 25 February 2019
New to Governance Induction Local Authority Website Tuesday 12 March 2019
  Local Authority Website  
New to Governance Induction Local Authority Website Thursday 2 May 2019
Clerks Briefing Local Authority Website Thursday 13 May 2019
Safer recruitment Local Authority Website Thursday 20 May 2019
Improving Outcomes for Disadvantaged Pupils Local Authority Website Thursday 9 May 2019
New to Governance Induction Local Authority Website Saturday 11 May 2019
Clerks Briefing Local Authority Website Tuesday 14 May 2019
Clerks Briefing Local Authority Website Wednesday 15 May 2019
An Introduction to CP & Safeguarding Local Authority Website Thursday 16 May 2019
Clerks Briefing Local Authority Website Tuesday 21 May 2019
Creating a Safeguarding Culture Local Authority Website Wednesday 22 May 2019
The Strategic Role of the Governing Body in Using Performance data Local Authority Website Thursday 16 May 2019
SMSC & RE Local Authority Website Wednesday 5 June 2019
New to Governance Induction Local Authority Website Monday 3 June 2019
New to Clerking Induction Local Authority Website Tuesday 4 June 2019
Moving to Academy Governance Local Authority Website Thursday 27 June 2019
Safer recruitment Refresher Local Authority Website Wednesday 19 June 2019
Performance Management Monitoring Local Authority Website Thursday 6 June 2019
SEND - The role of Governors in SEND Local Authority Website Monday 17 June 2019
Safer Recruitment Local Authority Website Tuesday 11 June 2019
Developing Governing Board Effectiveness Local Authority Website Thursday 13 June 2019
New to Governance Induction Local Authority Website Tuesday 18 June 2019
Getting Ofsted Ready Local Authority Website Tuesday 25 Tuesday
Schools Funding, Budgets & Financial Monitoring Local Authority Website Tuesday 2 July 2019
Performance Management Monitoring inc head teacher Local Authority Website Thursday 4 July 2019