01480 379 039
Course Provider Website Date
Early Excellence Regional Briefing Peterborough Learning Partnership Website 7th November 2018
Jabadao: what children's bodies need Peterborough Learning Partnership Website 29th November 2018
12 Hour Paediatric First Aid Local Authority Website Tuesday 20 & 27 November 2018
12 Hour Paediatric First Aid Local Authority Website Wednesday 6 & 13 February 2019
12 Hour Paediatric First Aid Local Authority Website Saturday 2 & 9 February 2019
12 Hour Paediatric First Aid Local Authority Website Monday 18 & 25 March 2019
12 Hour Paediatric First Aid Local Authority Website Tuesday 30 April & 7 May 2019
12 Hour Paediatric First Aid Local Authority Website Saturday 11 & 18 May 2019
12 Hour Paediatric First Aid Local Authority Website Thursday 20 & 27 June 2019
6 Hour Paediatric First Aid Local Authority Website Thursday 31 January 2019
6 Hour Paediatric First Aid Local Authority Website Monday 13 May 2019
Bangs and Bubbles: exploring the role of science in the Early Years Foundation Stage Local Authority Website Tuesday 19 March 2019
Bangs and Bubbles: exploring the role of science in the Early Years Foundation Stage Local Authority Website Thursday 4 July 2019
Basic Child Protection Local Authority Website Monday 19 November 2018
Basic Child Protection Local Authority Website Wednesday 28 November 2018
Basic Child Protection Local Authority Website Friday 7 December 2018
Basic Child Protection Local Authority Website Monday 10 December 2018
Basic Child Protection Local Authority Website Thursday 24 January 2019
Basic Child Protection Local Authority Website Saturday 26 January 2019
Basic Child Protection Local Authority Website Friday 8 February 2019
Basic Child Protection Local Authority Website Monday 4 March 2019
Basic Child Protection Local Authority Website Thursday 28 March 2019
Basic Child Protection Local Authority Website Wednesday 3 April 2019
Basic Child Protection Local Authority Website Thursday 9 May 2019
Basic Child Protection Local Authority Website Saturday 18 May 2019
Basic Child Protection Local Authority Website Saturday 15 June 2019
Basic Child Protection Refresher Local Authority Website Thursday 22 November 2018
Basic Child Protection Refresher Local Authority Website Wednesday 16 January 2019
Basic Child Protection Refresher Local Authority Website Thursday 31 January 2019
Basic Child Protection Refresher Local Authority Website Thursday 14 February 2019
Basic Child Protection Refresher Local Authority Website Tuesday 5 March 2019
Basic Child Protection Refresher Local Authority Website Tuesday 21 May 2019
Basic Child Protection Refresher Local Authority Website Tuesday 18 June 2019
Basic Child Protection Refresher Local Authority Website Friday 21 June 2019
Basic Child Protection Refresher Local Authority Website Monday 8 July 2019
Behaviour - Who's problem? Yours, ours or theirs? Local Authority Website Wednesday 27 February 2019
Brilliant Babies - Best practice, working with children under 24 months Local Authority Website Tuesday 27 November 2018
Brilliant Babies - Best practice, working with children under 24 months Local Authority Website Tuesday 26 February 2019
Brilliant Babies - Best practice, working with children under 24 months Local Authority Website Wednesday 26 June & 3 July 2019
British Values in the Early Years Foundation Stage Local Authority Website Thursday 6 December 2018
Cambridgeshire & Peterborough Early Years Safeguarding Conference 2018 Local Authority Website Saturday 24 November 2018
Can you hear me? An exploration of how the voice of the child is represented in early years practice Local Authority Website TBC
Capturing what children can do - An introduction to observation and assessment Local Authority Website Thursday 29 November 2018
Capturing what children can do - An introduction to observation and assessment Local Authority Website Tuesday 19 March 2019
Characteristics of Outstanding Early Years Provision Local Authority Website Wednesday 13 February 2019
Child Protection - Refresher Training for Designated Personnel Local Authority Website Monday 26 November 2018
Child Protection - Refresher Training for Designated Personnel Local Authority Website Friday 18 January 2019
Child Protection - Refresher Training for Designated Personnel Local Authority Website Tuesday 29 January 2019
Child Protection - Refresher Training for Designated Personnel Local Authority Website Tuesday 12 February 2019
Child Protection - Refresher Training for Designated Personnel Local Authority Website Thursday 21 March 2019
Child Protection - Refresher Training for Designated Personnel Local Authority Website Friday 3 May 2019
Child Protection - Refresher Training for Designated Personnel Local Authority Website Thursday 26 June 2019
Child Protection - Training for Designated Personnel Local Authority Website Wednesday 9 & Thursday 10 January 2019
Child Protection - Training for Designated Personnel Local Authority Website Monday 4 & Tuesday 5 February 2019
Child Protection - Training for Designated Personnel Local Authority Website Wednesday 13 & Thursday 14 March 2019
Child Protection - Training for Designated Personnel Local Authority Website Wednesday 25 & Thursday 26 April 2019
Child Protection - Training for Designated Personnel Local Authority Website Tuesday 14 & Wednesday 15 May 2019
Child Protection - Training for Designated Personnel Local Authority Website Tuesday 11 & Wednesday 12 June 2019
Delivering the EYFS through continuous provision Local Authority Website Tuesday 20 November 2018
Delivering the EYFS through continuous provision Local Authority Website Thursday 14 March 2019
Early Talk: Enhancing Communication and Language Local Authority Website Wednesday 20 March 2019
Early Talk: Enhancing Communication and Language Local Authority Website Tuesday 4 June 2019
Early Talk: Supporting Communication and Language Local Authority Website Monday 3 December 2018
Early Talk: Supporting Communication and Language Local Authority Website Wednesday 6 March 2019
Early Talk: Working with Parents Local Authority Website Wednesday 22 May 2019
Early Years Conference 2019 Local Authority Website Thursday 7 March 2019
Early Years Conference 2019 Local Authority Website Friday 8 March 2019
Early Years Foundation Years Forums Local Authority Website Tuesday 29 January 2019
Early Years Foundation Years Forums Local Authority Website Wednesday 30 January 2019
Early Years Foundation Years Forums Local Authority Website Thursday 31 January 2019
Early Years Foundation Years Forums Local Authority Website Tuesday 5 February 2019
Early Years Foundation Years Forums Local Authority Website Wednesday 6 February 2019
Early Years Foundation Years Forums Local Authority Website Thursday 7 February 2019
Early Years Foundation Years Forums Local Authority Website Tuesday 12 February 2019
Early Years Foundation Years Forums Local Authority Website Wednesday 13 February 2019
Early Years Foundation Years Forums Local Authority Website Monday 10 June 2019
Early Years Foundation Years Forums Local Authority Website Tuesday 11 June 2019
Early Years Foundation Years Forums Local Authority Website Wednesday 12 June 2019
Early Years Foundation Years Forums Local Authority Website Wednesday 19 June 2019
Early Years Foundation Years Forums Local Authority Website Thursday 20 June 2019
Early Years Foundation Years Forums Local Authority Website Tuesday 25 June 2019
Early Years Foundation Years Forums Local Authority Website Wednesday 26 June 2019
English as an Additional Language (EAL) - In More Depth Local Authority Website TBC
English as an Additional Language (EAL) - In More Depth Local Authority Website TBC
English as an Additional Language (EAL) - In More Depth Local Authority Website TBC
Equalities Conference Local Authority Website Summer term 2019
Equalities Named Coordinator (ENCo) Local Authority Website Friday 25 January & Friday 15 February 2019
Equalities Named Coordinator (ENCo) Local Authority Website Thursday 14 March & Thursday 4 April 2019
Equalities Named Coordinator (ENCo) Local Authority Website Wednesday 19 June & Wednesday 10 July 2019
Equalities Named Coordinator Refresher Network and Briefing Sessions Local Authority Website Friday 23 November 2018
Equalities Named Coordinator Refresher Network and Briefing Sessions Local Authority Website Monday 11 February 2019
Equalities Named Coordinator Refresher Network and Briefing Sessions Local Authority Website Wednesday 1 May 2019
EYFS Governors Network Sessions Local Authority Website Wednesday 13 March 2019
EYFS Governors Network Sessions Local Authority Website Thursday 27 June 2019
EYFS Leadership Briefings Local Authority Website Wednesday 6 February 2019
EYFS Leadership Briefings Local Authority Website Thursday 7 February 2019
EYFS Leadership Briefings Local Authority Website Tuesday 12 February 2019
EYFS Leadership Briefings Local Authority Website Tuesday 12 February 2019
EYFS Leadership Briefings Local Authority Website Thursday 14 February 2019
EYFS Leadership Briefings Local Authority Website Tuesday 11 June 2019
EYFS Leadership Briefings Local Authority Website Wednesday 12 June 2019
EYFS Leadership Briefings Local Authority Website Wednesday 12 June 2019
EYFS Leadership Briefings Local Authority Website Thursday 13 June 2019
EYFS Leadership Briefings Local Authority Website Wednesday 19 June 2019
First Steps in Leading a Team Local Authority Website Thursday 7 February 2019
Five to Thrive - The things you do everyday that help your child's growing brain Local Authority Website Thursday 28 February 2019
Forest School - An Introduction Local Authority Website Tuesday 12 March 2019
Forest School - An Introduction Local Authority Website Thursday 13 June 2019
Forest School -Games in the Great Outdoors Local Authority Website Tuesday 2 April 2019
Forest School -Games in the Great Outdoors Local Authority Website Thursday 11 July 2019
Forest School: Fire Experiences Local Authority Website Tuesday 26 March 2019
Forest School: Fire Experiences Local Authority Website Tuesday 25 June 2019
Forest Schools Conference Local Authority Website Saturday 27 April 2019
Getting it Right Legally Local Authority Website Tuesday 26 February 2019
Getting it Right Legally Local Authority Website Wednesday 6 March 2019
Getting Started with letters and sounds Local Authority Website Wednesday 28 November 2018
Home Learning Links - Engaging with Parents Local Authority Website Tuesday 5 February 2019
Home Learning Links - Engaging with Parents Local Authority Website Tuesday 30 April 2019
How not to hit your thumb with a hammer Local Authority Website Friday 15 March 2019
Identifying and Supporting Children with Emerging Needs and SEND in the EYFS Local Authority Website Wednesday 27 March 2019
Identifying and Supporting Children with Emerging Needs and SEND in the EYFS Local Authority Website Thursday 20 June 2019
Inspiring Mathematical Exploration - through effective provision Local Authority Website Wednesday 5 December 2018
Introduction to the Early Years Foundation Stage Local Authority Website Wednesday 3 July 2019
Leadership and Governance Briefings Local Authority Website Tuesday 20 November 2018
Leadership and Governance Briefings Local Authority Website Wednesday 21 November 2018
Leadership and Governance Briefings Local Authority Website Thursday 22 November 2018
Leadership and Governance Briefings Local Authority Website Tuesday 30 April 2019
Leadership and Governance Briefings Local Authority Website Wednesday 1 May 2019
Leadership and Governance Briefings Local Authority Website Thursday 2 May 2019
Leadership and Governance Briefings Local Authority Website Tuesday 7 May 2019
Leadership and Governance Briefings Local Authority Website Wednesday 8 May 2019
Leadership and Governance Briefings Local Authority Website Thursday 9 May 2019
Loose Parts in Early Years Local Authority Website Monday 25 March 2019
Loose Parts in Early Years Local Authority Website Wednesday 8 May 2019
Maintaining Good and Outstanding Ofsted Judgements Local Authority Website Friday 16 November 2018
Maintaining Good and Outstanding Ofsted Judgements Local Authority Website Friday 29 March 2019
Maintaining Good and Outstanding Ofsted Judgements Local Authority Website Monday 13 May 2019
Making maths matter Local Authority Website Monday 11 February 2019
Making maths matter Local Authority Website Tuesday 21 May 2019
New ideas with letters and sounds Local Authority Website Wednesday 27 February 2019
New ideas with letters and sounds Local Authority Website Tuesday 26 March 2019
New to Early Years and Childcare Local Authority Website TBC
Next Steps in Leading an Effective Team Local Authority Website Tuesday 4 December 2018
Next Steps in Leading an Effective Team Local Authority Website Tuesday 26 March 2019
Safer Recruitment Training Local Authority Website Thursday 27 September 2018
Safer Recruitment Training Local Authority Website Tuesday 20 November 2018
Safer Recruitment Training Local Authority Website Thursday 17 January 2019
Safer Recruitment Training Local Authority Website Wednesday 20 March 2019
Safer Recruitment Training Local Authority Website Wednesday 15 May 2019
Safer Recruitment Training Local Authority Website Tuesday 9 July 2019
Securing Judgements in the Early Years Foundation Stage Local Authority Website Thursday 14 March 2019
Securing Judgements in the Early Years Foundation Stage Local Authority Website Wednesday 20 March 2019
Securing Judgements in the Early Years Foundation Stage Local Authority Website Thursday 21 March 2019
Securing Judgements in the Early Years Foundation Stage Local Authority Website Wednesday 27 March 2019
Securing Judgements in the Early Years Foundation Stage Local Authority Website Thursday 28 March 2019
SENCo Refresher Network and Briefing Sessions Local Authority Website Tuesday 27 November 2018
SENCo Refresher Network and Briefing Sessions Local Authority Website Wednesday 28 November 2018
SENCo Refresher Network and Briefing Sessions Local Authority Website Tuesday 26 February 2019
SENCo Refresher Network and Briefing Sessions Local Authority Website Wednesday 27 February 2019
SENCo Refresher Network and Briefing Sessions Local Authority Website Thursday 28 February 2019
SENCo Refresher Network and Briefing Sessions Local Authority Website Tuesday 14 May 2019
SENCo Refresher Network and Briefing Sessions Local Authority Website Tuesday 4 June 2019
SENCo Refresher Network and Briefing Sessions Local Authority Website Wednesday 5 June 2019
SENCo Refresher Network and Briefing Sessions Local Authority Website Thursday 6 June 2019
Shared Assessment Matters Local Authority Website Monday 18 March 2019
Shared Assessment Matters Local Authority Website Monday 18 March 2019
Shared Assessment Matters Local Authority Website Tuesday 19 March 2019
Shared Assessment Matters Local Authority Website Wednesday 20 March 2019
Shared Assessment Matters Local Authority Website Thursday 21 March 2019
Shared Assessment Matters Local Authority Website Monday 25 March 2019
Shared Assessment Matters Local Authority Website Monday 25 March 2019
Shared Assessment Matters Local Authority Website Wednesday 27 March 2019
Shared Assessment Matters Local Authority Website Thursday 28 March 2019
Special Educational Needs Coordinator (SENCo) Training for Designated Personnel Local Authority Website Wednesday 5 & 12 December 2018
Special Educational Needs Coordinator (SENCo) Training for Designated Personnel Local Authority Website Thursday 17 & 24 January 2019
Special Educational Needs Coordinator (SENCo) Training for Designated Personnel Local Authority Website Tuesday 5 & 12 March 2019
Special Educational Needs Coordinator (SENCo) Training for Designated Personnel Local Authority Website Thursday 16 & 23 May 2019
Supporting Boys Local Authority Website Tuesday 29 January 2019
Supporting Boys Local Authority Website Wednesday 1 May 2019
Supporting gifted and talented children Local Authority Website Wednesday 23 January 2019
Supporting SEND in Out of School Clubs Local Authority Website Thursday 21 March 2019
Supporting Young Children's Development of Self Regulation Local Authority Website Friday 8 February 2019
Teaching Assistants in the Early Years - Network Meeting Local Authority Website Tuesday 29 January 2019
Teaching Assistants in the Early Years - Network Meeting Local Authority Website Wednesday 5 June 2019
Technology in the EYFS Local Authority Website Friday 19 October 2019
Technology in the EYFS Local Authority Website Friday 19 October 2020
Telling the story … Local Authority Website Monday 28 January 2019
Telling the story … Local Authority Website Wednesday 30 January 2019
Telling the story … Local Authority Website Friday 1 February 2019
The Key to it All - An examination of the role of the Key Person Local Authority Website Tuesday 22 January 2019
The Roles and Responsibilities of the Registered Provider Local Authority Website Monday 4 February 2019
There's More to Blocks than Stacking Local Authority Website Wednesday 21 November 2018
There's More to Blocks than Stacking Local Authority Website Tuesday 7 May 2019
Tuning in to Children Local Authority Website Thursday 29 November 2018
Tuning in to Children Local Authority Website Wednesday 27 March 2019
Tuning in to Children Local Authority Website Tuesday 18 June 2019
Understanding Children's Behaviour and Interactions Local Authority Website Tuesday 12 March & Tuesday 2 April 2019
Understanding Children's Behaviour and Interactions Local Authority Website Wednesday 24 April & Wednesday 15 May 2019
Using Every Child a Talker(ECaT) Materials and Resources in th Early Years Settings Local Authority Website Monday 29 October & 26 November 2018
Using Every Child a Talker(ECaT) Materials and Resources in the Early Years Settings Local Authority Website Thursday 31 January & 28 February 2019
Early Excellence Regional Briefing Peterborough Learning Partnership Website 07/11/2018, 06/02/19, 12/06/19
JABADAO: What children's bodies need Peterborough Learning Partnership Website 29/11/2018, 30/11/18